Realty World Heritage Realty Recommendations

First   Previous   31-40 of 149   Next   Last

Here's what our satisfied customers are saying about us:

Steve Worley recommends Mallette Real Estate Team
Oct 12, 2015
I could not have picked better Realtors than Christine and Thomas Mallette of Realty World. They took their time with me, listen to my wants.and needs and found me my perfect home for my family. They made the closing process so easy on myself and my wife. I enjoyed working with them on a most tiring home process which they made easier. Thank you guys for all your help and I would certainly recommend you and your Realty Office.

Dan and Sue Kappers recommends Mallette Real Estate Team
Oct 15, 2015
Tom did a wonderful job in helping us find the right home. He was exceptionally friendly as well as very knowledgeable about both the properties he showed us and the Haywood County area in general. Tom pointed out the things to look for in a mountain home but also, just as importantly, alerted us to things to look out for and of which to be wary. He took his time showing us various homes and allowed us to explore and discuss the properties at our leisure. He also took the time to appreciate our specific situation and to fully understand what it was that we were looking for in a home. When it came down to a final choice between two properties, Tom provided some observations which proved crucial to us making an informed and wise decision. In addition, when we needed the services of home inspectors, attorneys, loan officers, and contractors, Tom always seemed to have a couple of suggestions which consistently pointed us in the right direction so that we obtained quality services at reasonable fees. In summary, we benefited enormously from Tom's expertise. Simply put, we can't recommend him highly enough.

Charles Justice recommends Mallette Real Estate Team
 

Oct 26, 2015
Thomas is Superman when it comes to the housing market. In a time when the market is slow he sold my home in just a couple months. He explained everything he was going to do in the beginning and followed through. My job requires me to work days and nights, Thomas worked around my schedule and allowed me not to fall behind in my life while doing his job. At closing everything he told my was true. He knows his job and does it extremely well. I would and already have recommended him to all my friends and co-workers. If you or someone you know is looking to sell or buy I strongly suggest you give Thomas a call! Thank you Thomas for all you done for me and my family. It is greatly appreciated.

Michael and Lisa Price recommends Mallette Real Estate Team
Nov 2, 2015
We can not say enough about how wonderful Tom Mallette was as our realtor. 
As this was the first time purchasing a home Tom helped us at ever front and was always looking out for our best interest. Even with delays and squabbling with the sellers he was always there for us. Every phone call, email and meeting was done on our schedule. I do not think we could of had a better person represent us and we will recommend Tom to anyone we know that will be looking to sell or buy in the area. Thanks Tom for walking with us on this journey and making sure we didn't fall off the trail at any time. 
 

Janet Jones recommends Carolyn Lauter
Nov 4, 2015
Thank you so very much, Carolyn, for your help in selling our property in Maggie Valley. With your help, we were able to make the perfect closure to a " special " part of our lives in the Great Smoky Mtns. our parents had enjoyed 20 wonderful years there during the summer seasons. 

Through you, Carolyn, God brought the perfect couple to purchase, and love, our Mountain Home. 

Thomas Burke recommends Carolyn Lauter
Nov 6, 2015
Carolyn found a qualified buyer for u and stuck with us through all, the ups and downs of getting through inspections and closings. She did a good job for us. 

Tom kassem recommends Mallette Real Estate Team
Nov 24, 2015
Mr Mallette is best realestate agent I ever worked with during my 40 years in buying and selling properties in three different states.u can feel his honesty,integrity, and devotion to broker a deal to your benefit.I started dealing with him for over a year ,I felt so comfortable with his opinion that on the three properties I purchase thru him I did gave him the go ahead to make the offers on a deal with out consulting me back .Ihave moved to NC two month ago and I have lots of friend moving from Michigan and Florida and they all going to deal with Mr Mallette after they saw the deal I got on those three properties.thank Tom and ChristineMallette.

John Daniel Nyce recommends Mallette Real Estate Team
 

Dec 6, 2015
Tom went the extra mile even though it was a relatively low purchase price. He was always available when I called and performed like a real pro.

Charles Warren recommends Martha Sawyer
Retired

Dec 8, 2015
Martha was very good and always available to answer questions about the sale.I would recommend her to anyone she is a great person to work with.

Byron and Susanne Binion recommends Jaci Reynolds
Home buyer

Dec 24, 2015
Jaci knew right from the get go what we wanted to look at and did not waste our time on homes we did not want to look at. She was always professional yet fun. I looked forward to looking with her. She would offer her honest opinion on houses if we pushed, I would do business with Jaci in a minute!

First   Previous   31-40 of 149   Next   Last